Home Fleet Central

Possibly Looking for a New Fleet

I am quite possibly in the business of looking for an accepting new fleet. While I’m no whale or super player or famous, I AM a veteran player with a fairly large roster and the definite willingness to be a good fleet mate. Currently I’m the leader of my squad and I share crew every event I can. I participate in nearly every event and am active almost every day. Honestly I’m not looking for too much. An active fleet with a level 90 to 93 or higher starbase. Level 90 at least.

Hopefully I don’t sound too picky; I know there are plenty of fleets out there with those kinds of numbers and much higher so I don’t think I’m being unreasonable or anything. Another bonus is that I’m fairly active on this forum as well. You can find various things I’ve said and ranted about in the usual way, by clicking on my name.

Any questions? Do please ask. Oh, and please don’t just send an invite through the game. If you see this and are interested in recruitment, respond here please. Thanks in advance to any that may even bother.

Zann Calcore
Weirdly enough, I’m also Vulcan Housewife. Also, RNGesus hates me, like really, REALLY hates me.

Comments

• Seven of One Seven of One ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2019
    Hullo Zann

I like your posts. Your sig text is funny. 10F don't have any spaces available right at the moment however our sister fleet might (level 90 odd starbase) much as I'd love you for our training fleet we're only level 30. If you're interested then pop by our interview lounge 👍

https://discord.gg/SnzCRVP

Edited because I can't spell

Edited again to say have a look at our wiki page which is only a tiny bit out of date 😁
    Ten Forward Loungers - Give Your Best, Get Our Best!
    Check out our website to find out more:
    https://wiki.tenforwardloungers.com/
  • [ISA] Big McLargeHuge[ISA] Big McLargeHuge ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited May 2019