Home The Bridge

"Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat" Drops.....

DScottHewittDScottHewitt ✭✭✭✭✭
edited July 2020 in The Bridge
Got a Legendary Contacts just now.

01un4adm608b.png

Useful and/or hard to Replicate?

What if I told you not every single nit needs to be picked literally to death?

Comments

• W.W. CarlisleW.W. Carlisle ✭✭✭✭✭
    I love these boxes. Got Seska's Kazon Furs 3* and a 4* Diplomatic Protocol, which I need a bunch of at the moment, in the last one. These and portals are my favorite parts of the campaign. I got a 5* Ambassador Spock's outfit a couple weeks ago. I immortalized him a couple days ago.
    W.W. CarlislePlayed since January 20, 2019Captain Level- 99 (May 9, 2022)VIP 14Crew Quarters: 485/485Most recent/Lowest- Anbo-jyutsu Kyle Riker (1/5* Lvl 30) 5/29/23Immortalized x-866 5* x184, 4* x 490, 3* x91, 2* x62, and 1* x27Most recent Immortal - Tearful Janeway 4* 5/25/23Current non-event project- Improving my Science base skill. Retrieval Project- Mestral 1/5*
  • DScottHewittDScottHewitt ✭✭✭✭✭
    I love these boxes. Got Seska's Kazon Furs 3* and a 4* Diplomatic Protocol, which I need a bunch of at the moment, in the last one. These and portals are my favorite parts of the campaign. I got a 5* Ambassador Spock's outfit a couple weeks ago. I immortalized him a couple days ago.

The other week when I did the Premium after I finished Tier 💯, I got several 5 🌟 items. Should have screenshot then.
    I'm not 100% certain, but, most of the time, I tend to get items needed for favorited crew from the gold boxes. The basic boxes usually give me bits for newer crew that are in the other group, like 2* clothes for Fesek.