Home The Bridge

How long have you been playing Star Trek Timelines?

ThurthoradThurthorad ✭✭✭✭✭

How long have you been playing Star Trek Timelines? 69 votes

Since she first left dry dock 7yrs ago!
31%
ADM Fletcher [ET]Warrior Willo[RotP]Ran AirenAviTrekZombie Squirrel PhotonKimDraiken78SoupKitchen RikercmdrworfFrank?Shy KhanGeneral Khazaan <))) [TLA]Wildstar19John Luck PikkardSalamander Paris/SSR/ AHSOGSpYDeR23Seven ConstanzaCapt_LocutusSmiley Wireless 22 votes
I’m a veteran, 6yrs I’ve been aboard.
33%
WaldoMag[QH] Oxmyx[TLA]  84wbShadowconmaster~peregrine~KopaceticK[BART'S](HGH)ApolloTP do better!! ~Colli~ (PoF)Gib - Admiral MarinersThurthoradWebberoniMirror CartmanSelene 7 Vice Admiral SpockEmperor Borg Drone (SC)*Nomad* {PoF}Ishmael MarxLegate Damar Captain P (ESB)Aldude 23 votes
Almost finished my 5yr mission.
7%
Bylo BandJoeSage 2]§[ Jonathanenigma starlordEnderW 5 votes
4yrs and counting
10%
Bartleby Malfoyt'filLobo SinclairBound2FateW.W. Carlisletimelines_qRW_Eagle 7 votes
Has it been 3yrs already?
10%
{PTC} Kenny[CH] 76 suitedNoNameNamer=j= StephLovesVoyagerChris [VSA]OttoCapt Supra326 7 votes
I can still remember the academy clearly, it’s been barely 2yrs.
2%
SonjaShidoni 2 votes
Just finished my first tour on this fine ship
4%
Dangevin [CAB][TOW] Riderguest_1510116927810560 3 votes
Ensign Redshirt reporting for duty sir!
0%

Comments

• AsmodanAsmodan ✭✭✭
    i'm a veteran that has been playing for a year.
    pro deo et denny crane
  • I’m a veteran, 6yrs I’ve been aboard.
    Started in January 2017… About the same time the gauntlet was introduced as a brand new feature :wink:
    “What's a knockout like you doing in a computer-generated gin joint like this?”

Proud member of Patterns of Force
    Captain Level 99
    Played since January 2017

TP: Do better!!!
  • Travis S McClainTravis S McClain ✭✭✭✭✭