Home Fleet Central
Options

Considering a fleet change

DavideBooksDavideBooks ✭✭✭✭✭
When I started the game, I was invited into a fleet of three people. No one joined and I left after two weeks. I intentionally chose a fleet with a relatively low starbase rank. (I believe it was 17.) I wanted to feel like I had contributed and helped to build it. We are now level 51. I put over 8 months in the fleet and feel a sense of loyalty. However, we are not meeting daily goals. Not even close. Most days we don't get any chronitons and hardly ever reach the 110 honor mark on more than one section. Sometimes we don't get to the 50 mark. There is essentially no fleet chat, which doesn't bother me at all since I use the forums. In fact, I don't want to download any third party app. But when I send a message to my squadron (I'm a squad leader and officer) asking which crew they would like, I get no replies.

I donate every day and meet all my daily goals every day. I am level 61. I have a good crew and 4 shuttles. I participate in every event, though I like the freedom of choosing threshold and out whenever I want; I don't really care about personal rank, just that I meet the goals I've set. I've made at least threshold in every event since after my first month (except faction events which took longer to achieve).

If you have an opening in a fleet with a starbase somewhere around 51 and think that I would fit, send me a note and I'll switch after this event.

Comments

• Options
    Well, this is Franks n Beans to a T. Level 57, threshold and out whenever you feel like it, folks in the fleet chat pretty regularly, and we definitely get a few extra chrons every day. No app requirements, either.
  • Options
    Sent you a private message.
  • Options
    edited July 2018
    That sounds good. As do the private messages sent. I will consider the offers after the first half of the event. Then I will receive an invite, or however it works.
  • Options
    David,