Home The Bridge

Amelia Earhart in vault

2»

Comments

• YateballYateball ✭✭✭✭✭
    I haven't heard of her dropping for anyone yet either
  • WebberoniWebberoni ✭✭✭✭✭
    Another frustrating pack. I have Abe @ 2/5 and Spock @ 3/5, but I also have all of the 4* crew immortalized. Pass
  • DavideBooksDavideBooks ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have 3/4 T'Mir and 1/4 Edith and no Tuvok. Are Edith or Tuvok worth it? I've never done a pack like this before, but I'm guaranteed a new crew. I just don't know if there is value to the purples. I have a 1/5 Spock.
  • Paladin 27Paladin 27 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have her, took 6 650 pulls. Someone else had her ftm before 12:15 eastern
  • As with all packs, basically 99.5% chance to get an SR you have immortalized, 0.5% chance to get a 5*.
    I want to become a Dilionaire...
  • Nero84Nero84 ✭✭✭
    Banjo1012 wrote: »
    Completely ludicrous! She was t even in command of her own ship nor could she repair it. This whole card is just ridiculously over inflated stat wise. Shouldn’t even be a 5 star. Does she also have the pilot trait? Cuz she was none too good at that either!

Harsh
  • Althea BiermontAlthea Biermont ✭✭✭✭✭
    Does she also have the pilot trait? Cuz she was none too good at that either!

THAT made me laugh :p

• TcalTcal ✭✭✭
    No Jury Rigger trait?
  • DraftedMcCoyDraftedMcCoy ✭✭✭✭
    Ive airlocked countless Edith Keelers, theres no chance I come close to this pack despite a want for Laborer Spock.

IMO Geordi, Scotty or O’Brien should have the highesy ENG in the game. One of their variants. I though with the recent Interfaced LaForge drop we might get that
  • RennJaxoRennJaxo ✭✭✭✭✭
    Ive airlocked countless Edith Keelers, theres no chance I come close to this pack despite a want for Laborer Spock.

IMO Geordi, Scotty or O’Brien should have the highesy ENG in the game. One of their variants. I though with the recent Interfaced LaForge drop we might get that