Home The Bridge
Options

Schematics from Voyages

I just wanted to start a thread about Dilemmas that drop ship schematics. These are about as rare as the dilemmas which drop Voyage Only crew (at least the two-part dilemma drops). I have been chasing them deliberately for a few months now, and true to form I have actually only had two drops since I started deliberately looking. This is not enough for me to make valid estimates from, however, so far I have only received schematics for ships I believe were already in the portal at the time of Voyage Inception.

So this thread is a bit of crowd-sourcing to discover just what drops people have achieved from chasing schematics, and whether it's actually worth chasing them, and what people have had drop. If they drop at 600 a go, and are of ships I can't get through the portal, they are definitely worth going after. But, so far I haven't seen anything too exciting and was wondering if anyone else had.

Dilemmas known to drop 600 ship schematics:

Burden of Proof - choice C - second part of Class Act
First Author - Choice C - second part of Cracks In The Wall
Friends in Need - Choice B - second part of Blow by Blow
The Tools at Hand - Choice C - second part of Retrofit

Ten Forward Loungers - Give Your Best, Get Our Best!
Check out our website to find out more:
https://wiki.tenforwardloungers.com/

Comments

• Options
    AldudeAldude ✭✭✭✭✭
    I think I've only had Borg cube and Prakesh.

As you say, nothing exciting
    Fleet Admiral of NCC UK Midlands."Leave any bigotry in your quarters. There's no room for it on the bridge." - J.T. Kirk, 2266
  • Options
    Ive gotten the Prakesh and the legendary Ferengi ship, both of which I've already maxed out.....
  • Options
    [7TW] UnkieB[7TW] UnkieB ✭✭✭✭✭
    I remember getting NX-01 and Hirogen schems when voyages first launched back before they were added to the regular portal, but mostly it’s the same junk I get from Dabo (the ships that have been around since launch).