Home Engineering Room
Options

Going from Steam to Mobile has broken my game

So I started playing this through Steam, and decided to try playing it on my phone as well. However after having logged in I'm treated to this on both platforms now. I'm unable to click on my crew, the map, and the settings just brings up the log-on screen. Logging in tells me "Your account has been changed, please quit the application and restart." But it's always the same no matter how many times I restart.

How do I fix this, it's inoperable on both. I've tried playing through the 7th story mission and it just dumps me on that screen and leaves me unable to do anything, I can't even access any settings.

Also I did submit the ticket to support.

I think it is a big issue and players should be warned. I will be posting progress regarding solution and action from support.

If anyone had a similar problem ( and possible solution ) please share.

Comments

• Options
    f1oey4xg2258.jpg
    lpjcrfnst7rr.jpg
  • Options
    ShanShan ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hi and welcome.

Thank you for the report, and I am sorry you are affected by this.
    It is an issue we will be looking into.

In the meantime, make sure to submit a ticket to our Support Team, thank you!
  • Options
    I did, I did, I did.....just you guys on which time zone? :) Waiting....but do tell to other players....maybe on blog or somewhere. Cheers!
  • Options
    ShanShan ✭✭✭✭✭
    There is a delay in tickets, but our Support Team is available around the clock.
  • Options
    Well the response time between 2 replies from support is more then 24 hours...so thats why I ask. When user ticket is ( finnaly ) taken into process. :)
  • Options
    This issue is known to DB since more than a month!

And there is still no solution and no warnings!