Home Fleet Central

Section 14 seek new captain. Starbase lev 128

edited January 2019 in Fleet Central
We got a room for 1 new memb. No need to spend money, or be a topp player. We got many of those. As long as you willing to max donation to recommanded trait on starbase everyday and use Line chat app to communicate.

We can offer you awesome starbase.
Alot of experience players to guide you
and the most important is alot of fun.

Please PM me if your interessted

Oh, btw... we leave politics off game.

Comments

• Hi Guys,
    I am interested to join, however I am not (yet) fulfilling your reqirements as I just reached lvl 30.
    I am quite new to the game, switched from GOTA, and after my first few weeks in the game I am looking for an active fleet the has enough experience to lift my game to another level.
    Currently I am in a fleet, but half of them seem to be inactive - in the current event I seem to contribute half of the points to my squad - as the lowest ranking officer.
    I am daily active - but I do not invest real money into my games as a principle. I would be glad to hear from you
    Henning
  • Hi Guys,
    I am interested to join, however I am not (yet) fulfilling your reqirements as I just reached lvl 30.
    I am quite new to the game, switched from GOTA, and after my first few weeks in the game I am looking for an active fleet the has enough experience to lift my game to another level.
    Currently I am in a fleet, but half of them seem to be inactive - in the current event I seem to contribute half of the points to my squad - as the lowest ranking officer.
    I am daily active - but I do not invest real money into my games as a principle. I would be glad to hear from you
    Henning