Home The Bridge

Antimatter Timer?

Embarrassing question ... Has the white antimatter countdown bar on the voyage icon always been there and I just missed it?
Accepted. Mark them, Galt.

Comments

• Veterinary PhloxVeterinary Phlox ✭✭✭✭✭
    It's been there since I started playing.

Along similar lines, it was months before I realized I could click on the bar of icons in the Faction menu to the respective stores. I memorized all of the systems early on so I could get to them.
    Six degrees in Inter-species Veterinary Medicine. Treating all manner of critters, from Tribbles to Humans.

Starport
  • Yes, it has been there all the time.
  • DScottHewittDScottHewitt ✭✭✭✭✭
    2167 get me to the six hours? I'm at 4:16 in........
    "The truth is like a lion; you don't have to defend it. Let it loose; it will defend itself."
  • 5000 Quatloos5000 Quatloos ✭✭✭✭✭
    Doh, don't I feel foolish. Thanks :-)
  • WaldoMagWaldoMag ✭✭✭✭✭
    Its been there. But does not mean much until it starts going below max.usually the last two hours of voyage. But, you lose it when voyage is below ten minutes left. So you do not know if you ran out, or still have some left. When the ap sends out AM warning, that is when it will show failure. You will have to keep clicking on it if you are trying to milk every last drop of rewards.

Basically, you can completely miss it. You always look at it as full or failure. So not surprised to see someone just notice it.
    550+ 25 minutes to go.
    "The truth is like a lion; you don't have to defend it. Let it loose; it will defend itself."
  • Bylo BandBylo Band ✭✭✭✭✭

General rule of thumb: take your AM reserve and divide by 21, that will give you a rough estimate of the amount of time left. This assumes you are passed the point where you fail 100% of the encounters.
  • i used to calculate 2 hr is 2600 AM 1 hr is 1300 AM 30 min is 650 AM
    94 Legendary, 4x 5/5 , 8,x 4/5 , 2x 3/5 , 11x 2/5 , 68x 1/5 ,
    78 FE ,78 Lvl 100,