Home The Bridge

Monthly Dilithium - VIP Level

I have been playing religiously for over 3 years. I have yet to see the monthly Dilithium change throughout this time. Shouldn't that be increased due to your VIP level? (Level 10 here)
ADM Fox

Comments

• Jim SteeleJim Steele ✭✭✭✭✭
    Good idea! The monthly dilithium doesn't go that far. At present the Dilithium only gets you 1x 10 pull per week, which given the drop rates from the packs is not that great!

I would actually spend a little more, for more, perhaps £10-20 month as this is probably inline with other online games like WoW etc.

Jim.

DB: Do Better
  • V.V. ✭✭✭✭
    Pallidyne wrote: »
    The game will turn two in a few months, lol.

ha - call temporal investigations!
    Jean-Luc Picard: "We think we've come so far. Torture of heretics, burning of witches, is all ancient history. Then, before you can blink an eye, suddenly, it threatens to start all over again."
  • PallidynePallidyne ✭✭✭✭✭
    Does make you wonder, if Convergence Day this year will be the event it was last year. That's when I got my first 5 (Convergence Day Quark) and it was a real tipping point for my gameplay (as a relatively new player then.)
  • I think a lot of us don't even buy packs with the card. Its the only economical way to increase crew space, since it helps unlock exactly 5 slots per month.

Not exactly a fun use of my monthly card though.
    I think a lot of us don't even buy packs with the card. Its the only economical way to increase crew space, since it helps unlock exactly 5 slots per month.

Not exactly a fun use of my monthly card though.

I did that for many moons, but once I hit a tipping point of inventory where I was able to start immortalizing often, as well as with new features like the Gauntlet and Voyages giving more chrons, I don't have to buy slots as often. (Still do sometimes but not every month.). Also got several on half price sale.

• RNGeverythingRNGeverything ✭✭✭
    edited October 2017