Home Engineering Room
Options

Battle pop up blocking view

Does this bother anyone else? It happens in arena and during skirmish. Half the time in arena i cant see which ship blew up mine or opponent. I know there are progress lines at the top and bottom but to try to watch both, and ships, and trigger when ready it just too much. I would rather just see my ship.
lbedyrjifyro.png
cfm141ycc8c2.png
65baxm25wj4z.png
chimm3bjdkdu.png
4utgu0s1fz6e.png
mxsiflcfcyak.png
1bowkhqg4nmo.png
fjxrp3qqcbxb.png
2b7z9eu9y3b0.png
tb0zaucxt8pu.png
b3iijtizwunv.png
g4j523q4bjn9.png
see which ship is blown up. Mine or the opponent?

Comments

• Options
    it has been happening since i started playing almost 3 years ago, it really is annoying but it doesnt influence the outcome of a battle
  • Options
    I play on android and i get the same thing every now and then.
    I just long tap one of the inactive mods for like half a second and when i take my finger off it will go away.
  • Options
    SJH wrote: »
    I just long tap one of the inactive mods for like half a second and when i take my finger off it will go away.

Im on ios and it will not go away. Just like this example that wont go away. Completely overlays the rest of the drops.

eyj5xjgw8mco.jpeg
    ujsup1pjqni3.png
  • Options
    Dirk GundersonDirk Gunderson ✭✭✭✭✭
    SJH wrote: »

Im on ios and it will not go away. Just like this example that wont go away. Completely overlays the rest of the drops.

eyj5xjgw8mco.jpeg
    ujsup1pjqni3.png

Now that is a new one. Having the info graphic pop up during battles is one thing, having it as a permanent feature is something else. [obligatory query if you have tried turning it off and back on again]
  • Options
    MirrorVerse JcMirrorVerse Jc ✭✭✭
    edited April 2019