Home Ready Room

Rookie Question

Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
I am currently the squad leader. They want me to pass it to someone else. How do I do that?

Comments

• SvenLundgrenSvenLundgren ✭✭✭✭
    Go into your Starbase, tap on the person you want to make Squadron Leader. Tap Promote to Squadron Leader.
    Starfleet Commission: August 12, 2017
  • ~peregrine~~peregrine~ ✭✭✭✭✭
    On the Fleet UI, tap/click on your squadmate to see her/his bridge crew. There should be a couple of blue buttons to the left of the crew, one of which is “Promote to Squadron Leader” or similar words. 🖖
    "In the short run, the game defines the players. But in the long run, it's us players who define the game." — Nicky Case, The Evolution of Trust
  • Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Cool. Thanks fellas. I’m still a newbie to this fleet thing. I was Han Solo for quite a while
    Banjo1012 wrote: »
    Cool. Thanks fellas. I’m still a newbie to this fleet thing. I was Han Solo for quite a while

I remember those days well, "EnterpriseWasBest". ;)
    "In the short run, the game defines the players. But in the long run, it's us players who define the game." — Nicky Case, The Evolution of Trust
  • Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Banjo1012 wrote: »

I remember those days well, "EnterpriseWasBest". ;)

Dropping some old school on me!!! Pretty cool you remember that about little old me. I’m touched! I just couldn’t ignore the extra honor, chrons, and starbase bonuses any longer
  • REGREG ✭✭✭
    What happens if a squadron leader goes inactive. Can the Fleet admiral pass on the leadership to another member of that Squadron?
    REG wrote: »
    What happens if a squadron leader goes inactive. Can the Fleet admiral pass on the leadership to another member of that Squadron?