Home Engineering Room
Options

Anyone Else Not Able to Get In?

Haven’t been able to get into the game for about an hour now

Comments

• Options
    MirrorVerse JcMirrorVerse Jc ✭✭✭
    edited November 2019
    I have been able to get in multiple times but there is very heavy lag. Takes 3x as long to load, all in game screens are very slow to load or respond.
    I was thinking it may possibly related to extreme internet usage for holiday shopping, ppl not at work ( more ppl in game or online shopping), and extreme overload of swiping cards at the stores which all is connected through internet Servers for charges.
    But then again, im far from a tech expert. So ???? Just a thought.
  • Options
    Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yeah that’s how it was for me too. When I did get in it was so slow I couldn’t load my shuttle screen. Seems fine now though
  • Options
    I've been trying to log in for the last hour and half on two different devices, tried wifi and cellular connection. No dice.
  • Options
    Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    I've been trying to log in for the last hour and half on two different devices, tried wifi and cellular connection. No dice.

It could be my wife burning up the worlds bandwidth looking for Black Friday deals

• Options
    Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    There it goes again. Can’t get in
  • Options
    I can't get in either
  • Options
    Same here
  • Options
    Have been having issues on iOS logging in for the past 2-3 hours. Just got home and took ages via Steam to connect. Finally got in but very slow to load.
  • Options
    Can confirm that the general loading of the whole game seems to be taking 30+ seconds to load a new screen. Making any kind of progress with the event infuriating to do.

Wasn't able to log in hours ago to proceed past a dilemma. Was hoping to get the voyage recalled and sent back out before bed; need the Chrons for the event to get Kira.
  • Options