Home Starfleet Communications
Shan's PSA: I will be unavailable from 08/13 until 08/22 included.

•• Be kind to each other and to all WRG Staff :) ••

While regular communications will happen in my absence please understand there might be delays.

For an issue in game please submit a ticket to support and, if you feel it is needed, post in the relevant category (Engineering Room) Thank you, take care of each other, and see you soon! ˜Shan <3

Next Campaign: Let It Snow!

164otl1mip8t.png

Greetings, Captains!

Our “Let It Snow” campaign will feature: Ransom Shran 4 *, and Rura Penthe Kirk 5*.

It will start on Thursday, November 26 at 1 am ET (05:00 UTC), and end on Wednesday, December 23 at 11:59 pm ET (Thursday, December 24 at 04:59 UTC).

Our apologies for the potential earworm this campaign’s title might spark ;)

Thank you for playing, live long and prosper!


The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
PlayApartTogether
Sign In or Register to comment.