Home Engineering Room
Options

Unable to find when I started playing Timelines

I've never been able to see when I started the game. I know the trick about going to the DB account pages, but I've never seen a date anywhere on there. And today I just realized the site and the game give me two different DBID numbers.

Not that it seems to matter. I was just curious as to when I'd hit 5 years. I think I started in April of 2016, but it'd be nice to know.

Comments

• Options
    ShanShan ✭✭✭✭✭
    You need to login here: https://games.disruptorbeam.com/account
    with the same credentials that you use for your game account. Then go in the Games tab.

You can also reach out to support and they will look that up for you.
  • Options
    AquielAquiel ✭✭✭
    edited January 2021
    @Shan How reliable is the information on the distruptorbeam site supposed to be? I looked myself up there and it said I started playing on 1/15/21. I’ve been playing for months longer than that. For one thing, I posted here on the forums before that looking for help with the game. 33bh241nrgpi.jpeg
    83v5esqfac71.jpeg
  • Options
    Zombie Squirrel Zombie Squirrel ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited January 2021
    On my account it says 2016-01-18 , but i got the 5 year avatar on January 16th. And thats exactly the date i remember, when i started playing the game.

So my guess is, it‘s not 100% reliable.
    5k3wpzf3co0e.jpeg
    •SSR Delta Flyers•
  • Options
    On my account it says 2016-01-18 , but i got the 5 year avatar on January 16th. And thats exactly the date i remember, when i started playing the game.

5k3wpzf3co0e.jpeg

So you linked your account on the 18th, and probably started playing on the 16th.

• Options

5k3wpzf3co0e.jpeg

So you linked your account on the 18th, and probably started playing on the 16th.

That‘s it. But it means the date doesn t display, since when you play, cause not everyone links their account?
    •SSR Delta Flyers•
  • Options
    ShanShan ✭✭✭✭✭