Home Make It So!
Options

Can we finally be rid of the top 1% in arena?

Now that we can officially "snipe" the #1 spot, from the top 5%, can we finally be rid of the top 1% in arena? This is a change that, IMVHO, is *long* overdue. I remember when the top 1% had thousands of spots. Now, the only people that get 120 schematics are the ones that can play minutes before the rankings close for the day.

WRG, it's time to get rid of the top 1% in arena. Just make it so the top 5% get 120 schematics, the top 10% gets 100 schematics, the top 15% gets 80 schematics, etc. Please and thank you.
mpmlaj9izpgc.jpg
4gt6mj35mgk8.jpg
Ten Forward Loungers - Give Your Best, Get Our Best!
Check out our website to find out more:
https://wiki.tenforwardloungers.com/

Comments

• Options
    Prime LorcaPrime Lorca ✭✭✭✭✭
    Arena participation is down roughly 60% since I started playing. It is making things quite miserable. The reward tiers are due for restructuring.
    Farewell 🖖
  • Options
    *Nomad* {PoF}*Nomad* {PoF} ✭✭✭✭✭
    Remove it from the daily requirement while you're at it..... :)
    Founding ADM - PoF family of fleets (POF, POF2 & POF3) - Dear TP: Non sequitur. Your facts are uncoordinated.
  • Options

That's not my favorite idea, but I might come around if you have a good replacement. :)
    Farewell 🖖
  • Options
    SlickSlick ✭✭✭
    Why do they use an image of Worf swinging a bladed weapon for the arena? 🤔 He looks more appropriate for the gauntlet.
    Fleet Admiral - Dazed & Confused 🤸🤸🙃 We are still waiting for Enterprises B & C, the Delta Flyer, and a Runabout! We should also have a TNG season 1 red shirt LT JG Worf, and a "Far Beyond The Stars" DS9 episode crew collection!
  • Options
    Slick wrote: »
    Why do they use an image of Worf swinging a bladed weapon for the arena? 🤔 He looks more appropriate for the gauntlet.

"Ramming Speed" or "Good Day to Die" Worf would certainly feel more appropriate.
    Farewell 🖖
  • Options