Home Starfleet Communications

Announcing our next campaign: “People of Import”

ShanShan admin
edited August 30 in Starfleet Communications
ycz3cryh06lt.png

Greetings, Captains,

Our next campaign, “People of Import”, will feature Nemesis Sacrifice Data 4 *, Enemy Lines Sisko 5*, and the brand new Judoka Kirk 5*!

The last reward of the Ultimate track will be an exclusive avatar.

“Nemesis Sacrifice Data'' is in 3 collections: ‘Fully Functional' (android trait), ‘Original Thinking’ (resourceful trait), and ‘To Boldly Go’ (inspiring trait)

“Enemy Lines Sisko'' is in 3 collections: ‘Cultural Impact' (culture figure trait), ‘New Life and new Civilizations’ (diplomat trait), and ‘To Boldly Go’ (inspiring trait)

“Judoka Kirk” will not be part of any current collections but he will be part of an upcoming one, for the ‘athlete’ trait! (release date to be determined but it should go live before the end of 2022)


This campaign will start on Tuesday, September 6 at 1am ET (5:00 UTC), and end on Tuesday, October 4 at 12:59am ET (Tuesday, October 4 at 04:59 UTC).

You have one week left to complete the “Reach for the Stars” campaign!

Don’t forget that campaign tiers can be unlocked with Dilithium at any time while the campaign is active. Tap on the “+” icon above the tier to purchase it, this can be helpful if you find yourself short on accolades while trying to unlock all tiers before the campaign ends.


Thank you for playing,

The STAR TREK TIMELINES Team
Sign In or Register to comment.