Home The Bridge
Options

Faction shop overhaul is overdue, who would you like to see?

The crew in faction shop hasn't changed since I started playing. The dilithium prices seem harsh, but that may be intentional. Just for fun I thought who would I like to see in the shops, if it's going to be a ridiculous amount of dilithium they may as well include limited characters right?

Dominion: Xindi Insectoid Counselor
Terran Empire: Mirror Inquisitor Troi
Borg: Assimilated Janeway
Photonics: Leonardo Da Vinci

Yes I know those don't all exist, but I would like to see it.

Comments

• Options
    Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Federation-First Officer Burnham
  • Options
    Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2018
    I’d like to see confirmation pop ups for dilithium purchases in the faction store.

Yes! I am extra cautious when scrolling through to make sure I don’t accidentally trigger a purchase
  • Options
    [QH] Oxmyx[QH] Oxmyx ✭✭✭✭
    Nothing is worth spending that kind of money on even if it was a 5/5.
    Fleet= Quarks Holosuite
  • Options
    PallidynePallidyne ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'd like to see more equipment per day up for sale, and more merit based item sales.
  • Options
    Odo MarmarosaOdo Marmarosa ✭✭✭✭✭
    The ability to buy 0* holoprograms, ancient films, medical experiments etc in bulk
  • Options
    For CardassiaFor Cardassia ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2018
    I'd like it if the crew that appears in the faction shop has a low (but still existent) chance of dropping from shuttles.
    “Treason, like beauty, is in the eye of the beholder.” - Elim Garak

Cardassian wishlist:
    Tora Ziyal - Thanks!
    Natima Lang
    Empok Nor Garak
    Tekeny Ghemor
    Mira
    Makbar
    Dejar
    Ulani Belor
  • Options
    WundigoreWundigore ✭✭✭
    I'd like it if the crew that appears in the faction shop has a low (but still existent) chance of dropping from shuttles.