Home Ready Room
Options

A year in review

I started playing STT a year ago this coming weekend and find myself at a weird position due to what to do next.

Currently I have:
  • All Cadet Missions Stars obtained
  • Currently top 1%, 5%, and 5% in the Arena rankings
  • 126/126 galaxy map stars obtained
  • I have about 7000 sorrytons in my mailbox
  • I can regularly get to 8hr Voyages without a refill
  • 210 crew slots, VP 12(200 away from 13), and 282 Immed
  • All 1*, 2*, and 3* crew are Immed
  • Of the 4*, I don't have 23 of them, 22 at 1/4 lvl 1, 18 at 2/4 FE, 19 at 3/4 FE and the others all all Immed.
  • I have level 1--1/5 Merry Worf, Gladiator McCoy, and Disguised Kira also in my crew.

At 210 crew slots, I don't have issues making room by removing weak FF 4* characters like Vic Fontaine. I have been tempted to place in top 1000 for awhile, but I won't if its a 2 trait 5 or like this current event if DB gives out a crazy 3100 chrons right before the event.

So a few questions I have are... Do I level up some of the 1/4s? Do I level up any of the 1/5s? Or do I spend Chrons amassing tons of items for next galaxy event?

Any advice would be great.

Comments

• Options
    Knight RangerKnight Ranger ✭✭✭✭
    [*] 126/126 galaxy map stars obtained

Did you mean 1098/1098? 126 is just the first episode.
    Level 99. Latest Immortal (957): Chancellor Gowron - October 2023.
  • Options
    Data1001Data1001 ✭✭✭✭✭
    You could always do what I did a few months ago — not long after I hit my 1-year anniversary — make your next goal getting all your remaining crew FE. This will allow you to start building up resources a lot more quickly. Plus, it takes a big weight off your shoulders, so it feels very freeing to do! :)

Could you please continue the petty bickering? I find it most intriguing.
    ~ Data, ST:TNG "Haven"
  • Options
    ThurthoradThurthorad ✭✭✭✭✭