Home Ready Room
Options

Sudden Begold, Help!

So this Behold randomly occurred just a short time ago for me and I haven’t resumed things yet because I can’t decide who to pick. Now, I’m a bit of a veteran of the game so I know the ends and outs, the positives and negatives. What I need are just some opinions on who you’d choose. Also, please know ahead of time that I will almost certainly NOT choose Chaotica, for my own reasons, but I could be convinced by enough opinions in that direction. Here’s the Behold.

0l1desm29myb.png
Weirdly enough, I’m also Vulcan Housewife. Also, RNGesus hates me, like really, REALLY hates me.

Comments

• Options
    Seven of One Seven of One ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'd choose Janeway
    Ten Forward Loungers - Give Your Best, Get Our Best!
    Check out our website to find out more:
    https://wiki.tenforwardloungers.com/
  • Options
    [7TW] UnkieB[7TW] UnkieB ✭✭✭✭✭
    I’d probably go with Katrine, especially if you don’t want to immortalize Chaotica. It’s Janeway with three skills so better chance for event use and voyage use. Mine is 1/5 and sometimes makes it onto my voyages (but I don’t have a lot of immortal 5s sooo).

Although if you need SEC that Kirk is an all star.
  • Options
    Zann Calcore (ISA)Zann Calcore (ISA) ✭✭✭✭
    edited June 2018
    I think I’m going with Katrina because she’ll finally complete my Janeway collection and I’ve been wanting her since she appeared in the game, though I do wish I could take Kirk too, lol. Thanks guys.
    Weirdly enough, I’m also Vulcan Housewife. Also, RNGesus hates me, like really, REALLY hates me.
  • Options
    DavideBooksDavideBooks ✭✭✭✭✭
    For the traits, I would go Janeway, but someone on the other thread said Kirk kicks arena butt.
  • Options
    RaraRacingRaraRacing ✭✭✭✭✭
    Whatever those reasons may be ... immortalise Chaotica.

I can't come up with a single reason not to ... that is game related, not some emotional, personal vendetta against the character.
  • Options