Home Ready Room
Options

Yet more on Fusing Duras Sisters & Tuvix

Okay, people have said it is best to use Lursa to get to Level Ninety-Nine, because her Items are a little easier to get.

On Tuvix, is it easier to Equip Security Chief Tuvok or Ambassador Neelix to Level Ninety-Nine, as far as item availability?!?!?

{I know NOW I should have done my Duras Sisters & Tuvix after someone was 99, but I can hopefully at least get the info someone else needs before they make my mistake.}

{I did Tuvix with Tuvok at 70, and Duras Sisters with B'etor at 60.}

Scott

What if I told you not every single nit needs to be picked literally to death?

Comments

• Options
    IrialIrial ✭✭✭✭
    Regarding Security Chief Tuvok versus Ambassador Neelix, I think if you have been playing for a while, and have built up your inventory to a decent level, they are both similarly relatively easy to equip.

For me Neelix was one of the first characters I worked on when I started playing the game, and at the time I found myself constantly needing to get more and more Basic Spices for his equipment items - if I had to do him again now, it would be a piece of cake, as I never use up all the Spices I constantly get while farming other stuff.
  • Options
    DScottHewittDScottHewitt ✭✭✭✭✭
    Irial wrote: »
    Regarding Security Chief Tuvok versus Ambassador Neelix, I think if you have been playing for a while, and have built up your inventory to a decent level, they are both similarly relatively easy to equip.

For me Neelix was one of the first characters I worked on when I started playing the game, and at the time I found myself constantly needing to get more and more Basic Spices for his equipment items - if I had to do him again now, it would be a piece of cake, as I never use up all the Spices I constantly get while farming other stuff.