Home Ready Room

Voyages Question(s)

Wildstar19Wildstar19 ✭✭✭✭
This is directed to those experts who've run the stats on Voyages. I realize there's another thread discussing Voyage statistics, but that is a very long thread already.

My question is this: Is there a minimum total for each trait that you can reasonably expect a certain amount of time to run?

Examples:

*With Ships with a minimum of 2500 antimatter

*these expectations with NO dil recharges.

To reasonably expect a 4 hr Voyage, each trait should have what minimum score? 2,500? 3,000? +/- ?

To reasonably expect a 6hr Voyage, each trait should have what minimum score ? 3,000? 3,500? 4000? +/-?

I realize there is more emphasis on the highlighted two traits for each voyage, but what about the rest of the traits?

I've been running Voyages basically 24/7 for about 2 months, and I can't tell what the minimums should be, because each Voyage seems to be different. Sometimes an average of @3,000 gets me to 5hrs, sometimes it gets to 5.5hrs, sometimes only 4hrs.

I've also found that bonus antimatter beyond 2500 seems to not make that much difference in the eventual time of the Voyage.

The "21" factor after 4 hrs works very well to predict the end of the Voyage, and that's great, and I appreciate those of you who figured that out.

Hope I've been clear in my questions. Again, I understand the basics of running a Voyage, so please don't answer with basics. I'm trying to focus in on target minimums for each trait to expect a certain amount of hours.

Hurry up before those things eat Guy!

Comments

• I am not allowed to post links.

So I'll say this: Googe stt voyage estimator

you can experiment with it and find out.
  • Wildstar19Wildstar19 ✭✭✭✭
    edited July 2018
    I am not allowed to post links.

So I'll say this: Googe stt voyage estimator

you can experiment with it and find out.