Home The Bridge
Options

Player Survey (Mega Event)

Prime LorcaPrime Lorca ✭✭✭✭✭
edited March 2020 in The Bridge
What was your top pick in the player poll?
Farewell 🖖

Player Survey (Mega Event) 116 votes

Enterprise
20%
Warrior WilloAviTrek[KM]VidemBanjo1012Drone_oneThaiGQ[CFOH] BearcatDScottHewittPompeyMagnusHobbes99DavideBooks{DD} SmellyLegate Damar I'm a Doctor, Not a...Me [AUS]Bylo BandSkittishSlothVeterinary PhloxRen~NSEA Protector 2001 24 votes
Tribbles
30%
Travis S McClain[QH] OxmyxJim RaynorAlthea BiermontVaelerys Targaryen[TLA]  84wbJayBeezy(10F)GeekgirlCrunchyFleet(HGH)ApolloOdo Marmarosacmdrworf[Deleted User]Gib - Admiral Mariners[7TW] Attack Eyebrows[DC] Picard Loves RedsSelene 7TP:ToPetter ~SE~PrimusKatla[SJ] Yorkster 35 votes
Ceti Alpha
12%
SSR BarkleyeXo | das411Commander SinclairAggeMirrorMartiganThurthoradMirror CartmanDirk GundersonIshmael MarxIvlain/SSR/ AHSOGenigma starlord BriGhazi 14 votes
Voyager
22%
Sabine of AthensCloneZombie Squirrel Grumpferdext74Commodore Decker[SSR]TrollhammerenDittobluetibguest_757423444811776TP do better!! ~Colli~ (PoF)robownageEmperor Borg Drone (SC)AandraaUluruAldudesagimaPhantumLynHawkJohn Luck Pikkard 26 votes
Summer Vacation
6%
JeanLucKirkHaBlackPhotonKimKarthonCastell-NeathTarisMiT SanoaSven Lundgren 8 votes
None of these
7%
Nad HaleXo | SilverRose (retired)SoupKitchen RikerSovinoxmejoyhWebberoni*Nomad* {PoF}(DDM) JP ComptonSeptani Ainalrami 9 votes

Comments

• Options
    SovinoxSovinox ✭✭✭
    None of these
    Want a ST Picard one!
  • Options
    JeanLucKirkJeanLucKirk ✭✭✭✭✭
    Summer Vacation
    Sovinox wrote: »
    Want a ST Picard one!

And you will get it next month...
  • Options
    Voyager
    voyager first and ceti alpha a close second :smile:
    “What's a knockout like you doing in a computer-generated gin joint like this?”

Proud member of Patterns of Force
    Captain Level 99
    Played since January 2017

TP: Do better!!!
  • Options
    Ren~Ren~ ✭✭✭✭✭
    Enterprise