Home The Bridge
Options

Original Crew

I started playing November last year when I found out about the game. I saw a commercial during a rerun of TNG on bbc America.

So starting 11 months late I’ve often wondered what it was like in the beginning. Who were the original crew? How many?

I can assume Captain Janeway. Anyone know the rest?

Comments

• Options
    Captain Janeway wasn't around back in November, she is a pretty recent addition in September this year I believe.

Best suggestion: setup a second F2P account, and see for yourself!

I did that a few months ago & started with Hugh for sure, and I *think* the 1* Chief Engineer Torres, 2* Doctor Crusher (which I didn't get on my main account for almost a year), 2* Cmdr Riker, and a couple other 1* & 2*. (Worf, Seven in Blue)

The main problem is with F2P, I filled up the 35 crew slots really quickly, especially with a few events that rewarded some good 4* crew.

I quit that account after 2 months, as it was just an experiment, but it was fun, and frustrating at the same time, doing things on my main account that I could never do on the F2P.

Have Fun!
    I want to become a Dilionaire...
  • Options
    Ace BoogieAce Boogie ✭✭✭
    edited November 2017
    Captain Janeway wasn't around back in November, she is a pretty recent addition in September this year I believe.

Best suggestion: setup a second F2P account, and see for yourself!

I did that a few months ago & started with Hugh for sure, and I *think* the 1* Chief Engineer Torres, 2* Doctor Crusher (which I didn't get on my main account for almost a year), 2* Cmdr Riker, and a couple other 1* & 2*. (Worf, Seven in Blue)

The main problem is with F2P, I filled up the 35 crew slots really quickly, especially with a few events that rewarded some good 4* crew.

I quit that account after 2 months, as it was just an experiment, but it was fun, and frustrating at the same time, doing things on my main account that I could never do on the F2P.

Have Fun!