Home The Bridge
Options

5 Free Crew Slots but no Slot Sale?

I am grateful for the 5 slots but wanted to confirm if there will also be a slot sale (50% the price)? @Shan

I've been playing since December 2018 but I can't recall a time when there was a gift of free slots without an accompanying slot sale.

Perhaps this has happened before, but I cannot remember. Anyone else?

Comments

• Options
    WaldoMagWaldoMag ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited September 2021
    Beat me to it👍😊
  • Options
    Jenos IdanianJenos Idanian ✭✭✭✭✭
    WaldoMag wrote: »
    Beat me to it👍😊

Usually I'm late!
  • Options
    I may be misremembering Ben's answer to this question (regarding a slot sale) but I think he said "not this month", meaning not September. Maybe that's accurate? Free slots now (to go with honor sale) but slot sale next month?
  • Options
    Shan wrote: »
    No crew slot sale this time around, patience :)

Thank you for the quick reply. Feel free to close this thread down!
  • Options
    WaldoMagWaldoMag ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited September 2021

Thanks @Shan
    I am glad to have the slots. Also glad to hear there still will be future slot sales 👍😊
  • Options
    DScottHewittDScottHewitt ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'm glad for the Slots. I am maxing out again. Equipping and Freezing as fast as I can. Let's just Bones's Mint Julep is in a nice frosty glass now!
    What if I told you not every single nit needs to be picked literally to death?
  • Options
    (HGH)Apollo(HGH)Apollo ✭✭✭✭✭
    I think there will likely be a crew slot sale next month.
    Let’s fly!
  • Options
    KanonKanon ✭✭✭✭✭
    I think crew slots sales are one of the few things still worthy of spending dillithium (portal pulls of any kind are becoming more and more of a bad idea, specially with crew retrieval which is the other preferred use if dillithium)
  • Options
    DavideBooksDavideBooks ✭✭✭✭✭

Grrr, arghh.