Home The Bridge

This was YOUR mistake, Tilting Point, not ours

Wildstar19Wildstar19 ✭✭✭✭
edited June 5 in The Bridge
Since it's been a few hours & everyone is apparently afraid to say anything, I'll bite the bullet.

Tilting Point: the 65 dil 10x pack today was YOUR error - it was your mistake. You screwed up. You posted the offer - whether it was a mistake or not, that's 100% on YOU.

You, Tilting Point - have 2 options: Option 1 is the good / moral choice. Option 2 is the evil, greedy, and immoral choice.

Your choices, Tilting Point:

1) say "our bad! we made a mistake. it's on us." no punishments or penalties will ensue to the players.

2) punish anyone (or a select few) who took part in it - either monetarily (Di lithium) or by banning them, or some other form of penalty.

I've been playing since 2016. Never in this game's history have you chosen Option 1. You've always chosen Option 2.

So what's it gonna be, Tilting Point? Show everyone who you are.
Hurry up before those things eat Guy!

Comments

• Wildstar19Wildstar19 ✭✭✭✭
    Was this really a post that was needed? Just an aggressive, confrontational post? Your post history is full of these, so at least it's on brand.

And I don't feel sorry for it, not for one second. And yes, it was necessary to get ahead of them, before they act, so it can be public.

TBH, your comment was confrontational towards me - for some reason - although I don't know you - how ironic.
    Seems like you're just itching for a scrape, with either the developers or other players. Again, pretty on brand.

lol. okay. I don't care what you think of me, at all. None. Judge & hate away. I'm unphased.
    edited June 5
    Wildstar: abusing the the 65 dil 10x pack today was YOUR decision - it was your choice. You were greedy. You abused the bugged offer- whether it was TP's mistake or not, that's 100% on YOU.

You, Wildstar - have 2 options: Option 1 is the good / moral choice. Option 2 is the evil, greedy, and immoral choice.