Homeβ€Ί Fleet Central
Options

Suncoast has an opening! Top 50 fleet, Starbase max level

Comments

• Options
    Looking again for a daily player to join our family, get in touch if you think that's you! LLAP πŸ––

2gjdqpup32jt.jpg
  • Options
    zzm3eve61u2n.jpg
  • Options
    All places currently full, thanks.
  • Options
    A position has become available again for an active captain to join our ranks. Get in touch if you fit the bill πŸ––πŸ˜ 39h5ueckapdn.jpg
  • Options
    Daily player, level 40. Lilac stargaze. Janeway avatar.
  • Options
    Friend request sent Lilac πŸ˜‰
  • Options
    A position has once again opened up for an active captain to join our ranks. Get in touch if you fit the bill! Thanks and happy gaming! πŸ˜πŸ––

dhwwix6296kq.jpg
  • Options
    2 positions now available after clearing out some inactive memebrs. Get in touch on here or in game search for Cranky [SunCoast] cheers! πŸ––πŸ˜Ž
  • Options
    edited August 2018
    I just started playing last week my level is still in the teens I do have line as I use it for other games I'm looking for any help I can get to grow and understand the game my line I'd is newb123
  • Options
    I just started playing last week my level is still in the teens I do have line as I use it for other games I'm looking for any help I can get to grow and understand the game my line I'd is newb123

Hi there, unfortunately you're still a little low level for us, we look for players over level 40 as stated in the original post, if you're still looking for a fleet when you get near that then we can look at getting you in. Thanks for your interest though πŸ€“πŸ––
  • Options
    michlangmichlang ✭✭
    I'm looking to join a new fleet -- current level 61, VIP 13, complete all daily missions, complete all events, currently an officer in a fleet with dwindling membership and activity.
  • Options
    Gotcha πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž
  • Options
    The doors are open again for one captain to join our ranks. Get in touch! πŸ––