Home The Bridge
Options

How many times have you seen the anti macro this event?

13»

Comments

• Options
    4 or more
    Proont wrote: »
    I see it frequently. Multiple times per day during events. I wonder if it has something to do with me playing on Steam or being a newer account. I started playing in July. Or maybe it's random chance and I'm just super unlucky.

I start to get the same idea, that it is working "well" on Steam, but maybe not on other platforms.
  • Options
    Once
    Proont wrote: »
    I see it frequently. Multiple times per day during events. I wonder if it has something to do with me playing on Steam or being a newer account. I started playing in July. Or maybe it's random chance and I'm just super unlucky.

I start to get the same idea, that it is working "well" on Steam, but maybe not on other platforms.

Thx for your input Capt. P 👍
  • Options
    Once
    I saw it once. It was after a fresh start. I logged in and did some daily stuff and solved a dilemma. After a few minutes, went into the event and built like one item and then got the message. It obviously isn’t working right.
  • Options
    Once
    I saw it once. It was after a fresh start. I logged in and did some daily stuff and solved a dilemma. After a few minutes, went into the event and built like one item and then got the message. It obviously isn’t working right.

Same here Capt. Durf, THX for your feedback👍
  • Options
    ShanShan ✭✭✭✭✭
    I do not have a specific update for this.
    I referred the team to this poll and other comments regarding the pop ups and their frequency.
    So that will be looked into.

As has been mentioned it is not an easy task and it will take many iterations.
  • Options
    Once
    Shan wrote: »
    I do not have a specific update for this.
    I referred the team to this poll and other comments regarding the pop ups and their frequency.
    So that will be looked into.