Home Fleet Central

Second Star to the Right (134 MAX Starbase)

Comments

• SSR BarkleySSR Barkley ✭✭✭✭✭
    Looking for 1-2 active, competitive captains as we look to send off a few retirees into the sunset. Starbase is level 124!

We have two fleets on discord, give us a shout!
    /SSR/ Barkley - semi retired
    Second Star to the Right - Join Today!
  • Looking for 1-2 active, competitive captains as we look to send off a few retirees into the sunset. Starbase is level 124!

We have two fleets on discord, give us a shout!

Hi there, how do I find you on Discord? Sorry, I’m new to this process. 😅
    sent you a PM
    Still looking for 1-2 (maybe more) active captains with solid crew and decent event performers.

Leave the drama/inactivity behind, join a fun fleet!
    • Starbase level 124
    • No Obligations to play every event
    • Rotating Squads weekly
    • Discord server w/ best bot in the game (which also happens to be a smartass)
    • Race hamsters or play blackjack in your spare time (also on discord!)
    • No drama , egos, narcissists ... and only 1-2 stumbling drunk people
    • $2.50 Spaghetti
    • Watch trek, don't watch trek ... like the Oklahoma Sooners .... we don't judge, no one is perfect ;)
    Looking for 2 new members. We like to get to know potential recruits so if you want to have a short conversation and have time before the next event starts, shoot me a msg!
    Looking for 2-3 captains. If you're looking for a fleet with fellow, active, well informed, helpful and skilled captains, this may be your stop.

SSR is an old school, drama free fleet with well established ties to the community, as seen via several fleet tools out in the public. The fleet has had numerous top finishes, event winners and FTM'rs. If you're looking for that "forever" home fleet, shoot me a msg.

Starbase is 125!
    Starbase is now 126, still looking for a few active captains