Home The Bridge
Options

Three Years

2»

Comments

• Options
    FlemmingFlemming ✭✭✭✭✭
    I found my start date in disruptorbeam.com the main site. My DBID is linked to my account and has the date started.
    Intentionally Left Blank
  • Options
    RennJaxoRennJaxo ✭✭✭✭✭
    3qglz5zllhq1.png

It's been a loooong road...
  • Options
    Banjo1012Banjo1012 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Flemming wrote: »
    I found my start date in disruptorbeam.com the main site. My DBID is linked to my account and has the date started.

Good to know. I’ll try that cuz I’m pretty sure the App Store is incorrect

• Options
    tytlaltytlal ✭✭✭
    aye,aye, "old" captain Travis, my your ship and crew service u more years to come
  • Options
    Congratulations Travis. You are a great admiral as well!
  • Options
    Travis S McClainTravis S McClain ✭✭✭✭✭
    Thanks, everyone! I also remembered just now another noteworthy advent since I started playing: Beginning with "A Brute Squad 2", event rank rewards became cumulative. Prior to that, in almost every Faction and Expedition event, there was only one 4*; three copies in the thresholds and up to four in the rank table. Competitive players had to decide whether they wanted to end the event with a 4/4, or if they instead wanted to push for a top 1000 finish and end with a 1/5 and a 3/4. The only other way to FF the 4* was to get lucky with an event pack.

Them's was rough days, y'all.
  • Options
    edited April 2019
    I guess I must have joined early April 2016.

Remember the days when events were something special and not every weekend. ☺
  • Options
    (HGH)Apollo(HGH)Apollo ✭✭✭✭✭
    Banjo1012 wrote: »
    Flemming wrote: »

Good to know. I’ll try that cuz I’m pretty sure the App Store is incorrect