Home Ready Room

How long have you been playing

I just realized I have been playing Timelines sing July 24, 2016, so have been here for just over 3 years.

Comments

• Is there any way to check how long I play?
  • Gib - Admiral MarinersGib - Admiral Mariners ✭✭✭✭
    edited August 2019
    Yes, Sign out and then sign back in. I had to double check some sign in info as I got a new phone yesterday. And it showed. You can also see when you joined the forums, which for me was October 2017
  • Seven of One Seven of One ✭✭✭✭✭
    I started playing on February 18th 2018
    Ten Forward Loungers - Give Your Best, Get Our Best!
    Check out our website to find out more:
    https://wiki.tenforwardloungers.com/
  • Odo MarmarosaOdo Marmarosa ✭✭✭✭✭
    I'll reach three years later this month...keeping an eye out for the Spot avatar
  • I am fairly new to STT. Only been playing since February 16, 2019.
    "Sometimes, you can make no mistakes, do everything right, and still lose." - Captain Jean-Luc Picard
  • [7TW] UnkieB[7TW] UnkieB ✭✭✭✭✭
    February 15th, 2016
  • KaiteeKaitee ✭✭✭✭✭
    I started properly sometime in March 2017, but my actual start date was an indeterminate time earlier when I had a go at the game on Facebook and promptly forgot about it. So when I 'started' playing for real I'd already done the tutorial and the first couple of stories, and had like 1500 chrons piled up waiting.
  • Travis S McClainTravis S McClain ✭✭✭✭✭
    24 April 2016. It was a Sunday and I was flaring, so pretty miserable. I've never been much of a gamer, and to be honest, I found most of the Star Trek games I've tried disappointing* so I dunno why I took the chance. It was also while the second ever event, "The Trouble with Klingons" was going on and I had little understanding what the hell I was doing. Still, I managed to rank #95445! :lol:

*The two big exceptions were the Decipher CCG (First Edition) and the 25th Anniversary game for the NES.
  • ProontProont ✭✭✭✭✭