Home The Bridge

Idea for all of those 1/5 star crew taking up space

2»

Comments

• ThurthoradThurthorad ✭✭✭✭✭
    For the average you also have to include the spikes that events give, and the gauntlet drops, merit reward pulls from honor pulls etc. 4200 still feels high, but depending on how common skirmishes are, I can see the possibility of it.
  • MiT SanoaMiT Sanoa ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited December 2019
    I never calculated on a monthly basis or so but over my entire STT career:

As it is not even a year that I started playing I could easily remember each citiation I used when I set this calculation up.

So I counted the citations I used (currently 23, not considering the one we got for free recently) and subtracted those obtained from campaigns (8) and multiplied the result by 50k. On top goes the honor I know I spent otherwise (2 golden beholds and a few 4* and 3* citations) and the honor on stock. Then I divide the result by my days played which are calculated dynamically. And here we go:

twyxt5j9nv4d.png

Whenever a character gets a citation it is entered in this spreadsheet, as well as citations from campaings, so it is always up to date.

Since I started this the daily average increases slowly but it does, like I mentioned before due to increasing numbers of 4* crew I can airlock as duplicates.

Of course this also includes honor from achievements and collections. If all is done this source runs dry of course but I am not there by far.

But I do not only buy the monthly card. My monthly spendings are:

1. Monthly card -> 4 $
    2. Campaign -> 10 $
    3. 2x the superpack with 15 packs, 3000 dil and 3000 chrons -> 50 $

Very rarely I buy the LTO crew (5 times so far afair) but apart from the VIP dil it does nothing to this calculation anyway.