Home The Bridge
Options

It's been a long road ..

2»

Comments

• Options
    edited January 2023
    I had hoped to never have to post this… Shan you’ve been around since I started playing and timelines just won’t be the same without you. Good luck with everything you will be missed :heart:

y8gebtlv4eg0.jpeg

Don’t take this one seriously :wink:
    “What's a knockout like you doing in a computer-generated gin joint like this?”

Proud member of Patterns of Force
    Captain Level 99
    Played since January 2017

TP: Do better!!!
  • Options
    Community managing like this is often a thankless job so I'm glad to see people aren't willing to let you leave without saying thank you! Your helpfulness, good humor and patience will be missed. Best of luck to you, wherever you go from here.
    Join the Star Trek Timelines Discord Server:
    Invitation code: https://discord.gg/8Du7ZtJ
  • Options
    Bylo BandBylo Band ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well, since this is sadly the end, there will NEVER be another chance to remember this moment....

https://forum.wickedrealmgames.com/stt/discussion/15324/4th-convergence-day-shan-appreciation/p1
  • Options
    DScottHewittDScottHewitt ✭✭✭✭✭
    Shan, may the wind ever be at your back and road ever be smooth.
    Why was Vicki not expelled from Greendale after she literally stabbed Pierce in the face with a pencil?!?!?
  • Options
    Aw Shan.. words can not express the appreciation of the great job you did here, and behind the scenes. You'll be sorely missed. Best wishes to whatever your future holds, and thank you for Shepparding us along, and reminders to always be kind. As always, LLAP

Adm KopaceticK
  • Options
    Frankly, I don't know how you have tolerated the lot of us for so long, Shan.

Probably the same way that Jadzia was able to tolerate that lot of Ferengi. Or are we worse...?

Worse

Admiral of the Inner Planets Alliance fleets
  • Options
    ProontProont ✭✭✭✭✭
    Goodbye Shan.
  • Options