Home The Bridge
Options

Terrible Voyage Runs

Comments

• Options
    It's just so random, On Friday i got 3 4* characters fantastic. then Saturday and Sunday so far nothing better than 2 3* characters and lasting the same time around 7 hours.
  • Options
    Since the update, I have not gotten a single replicator ration. I run 4 hour missions, and I've been playing for less than 6 months. It's discouraging.
  • Options
    Rabellaka wrote: »
    Since the update, I have not gotten a single replicator ration. I run 4 hour missions, and I've been playing for less than 6 months. It's discouraging.

Don't get discouraged, they do turn up just not as often as they once did
  • Options
    180 chronotons on a 7 hour mission that ended this morning. I should have screen captured as a worst ever. Recalled with almost 200 AM rather than risk running out from forgetting.

At least I got 600 dilemma schematics out of it on a ship I maxed last summer. :/
  • Options
    Peachtree RexPeachtree Rex ✭✭✭✭✭
    Rabellaka wrote: »

Don't get discouraged, they do turn up just not as often as they once did

Do you have any evidence of this?

If anything, I have seen more 4* since the Voyages changes. There have been significantly fewer 1* drops, but that was part of the published changes and should come as no surprise.
  • Options
    Got my current voyage. No 4* rations but there are 3*.

bnr51561uxm3.jpg
  • Options
    Voyages were not nerfed they were nuked.
  • Options
    edited February 2018

Hypebole.

Voyages are the best free source of:
    Chronotons
    Replicator rations
    0-2* Components
    1-3* characters

Voyages are also second only to events for 4* characters.

There are also plenty of days I get more honor from voyages than my daily quests.
  • Options
    PallidynePallidyne ✭✭✭✭✭

Hypebole.

Chronotons
    Replicator rations
    0-2* Components
    1-3* characters

There are also plenty of days I get more honor from voyages than my daily quests.