Home The Bridge

Most wanted character sound clip

What do the rest of you wish a character would say when chosen? Now there are a number of characters with no clip at all and I suppose that is difficulty in getting releases I would like one of the following.

Picard - 'shut up wesley'
Scotty - 'Oh, you didn't tell him how long it would *really* take, did ya?'

Comments

• ThurthoradThurthorad ✭✭✭✭✭
    There are so many...

Kirk lines from the Wrath of Khan... "I don't believe in the no-win scenario.", "Khaaaaan!!". "I'm laughing at the superior intellect" etc

Garak needs lines badly, he has so many great ones....

Bashir, Julian Bashir should have appropriate lines

The Borg Queen, Mariachi Q, O'Brien, The Doctor (perhaps one of his many "I'm a Doctor, not a...."), McCoy similarly. I'd even buy quotes of be happy to earn them through a game mode. I'd actually be more excited about that than stat bonuses.

Ilia Probe should say at least "My oath of celibacy is on record Captain" or mention the infestation of carbon based lifeforms on the Enterprise.

Quark should also have quotes. The Root Beer one especially.

Gillian Taylor, Professor Scott, Recovering Spock all should have Star Trek IV lines. Especially Professor Scott. "Computer!" and "Admiral, there be whales here!"

So, so, so many.... The game insists that the audio is awesome, but it is rare now to have crew released with interesting quotes.
  • Data1001Data1001 ✭✭✭✭✭