Options

Most Wanted: Ships and Crew

Comments

• Options
    edited June 2018
    67siwvdaen56.jpg

3*/4* Li Nalas

Bajoran,Hero,Navarch(new),Cultural Figure

A Bajoran war "hero", Li was loved by his fellow Bajorans,Despite the story of how he defeated Gul Zarale not being true. He died saving Commander Sisko from The Circle

When you're a Jet, you're a Jet all the way. From your first cigarette to your last dying day.
  • Options
    Hi everybody! I'm complete newb, but I've spent more than $100 and got some goodies. But I really lack information, especially about ships.

1). What are "Crit Rating" and "Crit Bonus" and how do they affect the damage formula?
    2). Marshal of France Q has +1200 to Crit Rating with "Trigger: Boarding". Does that mean the bonus will end when Boarding status ends or just it will start with Boarding and work all the time?
  • Options
    Picard at El Adrel.

Picard, his eyes opened.
  • Options
    R'TardigradesR'Tardigrades ✭✭
    edited June 2018
    qhefh0gabem2.jpg

Rear Admiral Norah Satie

I think she's a 5* character, personally. but could be 4* if I'm overestimating her impact on fans, generally. To me, she's one of the most memorable one-off villains from TNG.

Stats: High base command, mid base diplomacy (no brainer here)

Traits: Human, Federation, Investigator, Communicator, Crafty, Desperate, Villain, (Ruthless? **)

Bio: The daughter of an eminent legal philosopher, Admiral Satie was respected throughout Starfleet as a tenacious investigator. This reputation was damaged, however, when her attempts to leverage fear into personal prestige permitted a routine investigation into an explosion aboard the Enterprise-D to descend into inquisitorial farce.

Arena bonus: I dunno. But it should be called "Some Subtle Point of Logic" ... (or if you're feeling cheeky "Nail Them with Some Subtle Point of Logic", in which case it it should be an attack bonus obv).

____