Home The Bridge
Options

Key information about the week event: One Incredible Tale - 07/19

Comments

• Options
    al103al103 ✭✭✭
    Isn't Benny always a Sisko variant?
    Because while Benny is Benny, he's also Sisko doing visions.
  • Options
    YateballYateball ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited July 2018
    Lily's need of ancient films is killin' me here
    Hopefully it was just at level 70-80 and never again cuz I'm out of those things
  • Options
    Zetterbeard Zetterbeard ✭✭✭✭✭
    Yateball wrote: »
    Lily's need of ancient films is killin' me here
    Hopefully it was just at level 70-80 and never again cuz I'm out of those things

You should only need two more. One each for a hologram (The Big Goodbye) for her 5* dress. I finished her last big items last night.
  • Options
    I'm pretty new to the game and am just starting to get serious about events. I tried to do the 30 shuttle kickstart but I was only allowed to open 6 shuttles per faction. Is this a new limitation or am I doing the kickstart wrong?
  • Options
    al103al103 ✭✭✭
    edited July 2018
    Well, it seems like Ferengi give Hirogen rep. Heh.

9c9gudj1ftix.jpg
    eg78ce51u711.jpg
  • Options
    JeanLucKirkJeanLucKirk ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited July 2018
    I tried to do the 30 shuttle kickstart but I was only allowed to open 6 shuttles per faction. Is this a new limitation or am I doing the kickstart wrong?

Hi,

they mixed up the number of shuttle missions you can open some time ago. Sometimes 10, sometimes 6, sometimes something else.

• Options
    YateballYateball ✭✭✭✭✭
    Hmm, I know the 8 mission per faction kickstart, not sure how 6 changes it
  • Options
    RennJaxoRennJaxo ✭✭✭✭✭
    Still seemed to work the same, just with less points.
  • Options
    al103al103 ✭✭✭
    edited July 2018
    open ALL - run 11 - open 11 ( - run 2 - open and run 2) is IIRC universal.
  • Options
    w42ppc3vnfjq.jpg
  • Options