Home The Bridge
Options

Offer Wall and Privacy Concerns Statement

ShanShan ✭✭✭✭✭
edited July 2020 in The Bridge
Please see our statement in Starfleet Communications
https://forum.disruptorbeam.com/stt/discussion/16444/offer-wall-and-privacy-concerns

And use this thread for comments, it will be easier for me, thank you!

Comments

• Options
    Fi®3wallFi®3wall ✭✭✭
    <3
  • Options
    [RotP]Ran Airen[RotP]Ran Airen ✭✭✭✭
    None of this explains why, after android/amazon app store force an update, my antivirus is suddenly flagging Timelines as a problem and risk. Something has changed that AVG deems a danger.

I am NOT an expert but would just linking to another server (ironsource) set that off? And if not just any link then to a server with a questionable reputation?
    Member of Rise of the Phoenix.
  • Options
    None of this explains why, after android/amazon app store force an update, my antivirus is suddenly flagging Timelines as a problem and risk. Something has changed that AVG deems a danger.

I am NOT an expert but would just linking to another server (ironsource) set that off? And if not just any link then to a server with a questionable reputation?

Unfortunately I'm not an expert either and I just don't know. I'm hoping they can answer it.
  • Options
    DScottHewittDScottHewitt ✭✭✭✭✭

My understanding is that the link shortener TP uses for the Help Desk got red flagged....

Why was Vicki not expelled from Greendale after she literally stabbed Pierce in the face with a pencil?!?!?
  • Options
    [QH] Oxmyx[QH] Oxmyx ✭✭✭✭