Home The Bridge

Gauntlet Changes

Comments

• Torias327Torias327 ✭✭✭✭✭
    My first end of gauntlet boxes (3rd place, 5 Max level loot boxes) yielded an unusual amount of 4* components (interlinks and less useful ones, no polys or casings) but blessedly not a single blue trainer. Sadly, not a single 5* crew either. However the reports rolling in seem quite optimistic for the increased drop chance, so I look forward to what the next few weeks bring.
  • HOWEVER: Any Fleet interested in going head to head is invited to contact me in game and we'll set up a time and day.
    Yeah...I don't think so. PM me and let' get it on >:):p

Those decisions are above my paygrade... I'm just a Roga Danar-type mercenary soldier who does what he's told (most of the time) ;). Fleet Admiral can arrange all of that... [GoT] Gabe is his name.

Accepted.

The Guardians of Tomorrow
    Protecting the Galaxy's Future from Itself
    Fleet Admiral

For more info on us, check our wiki page:
    https://sttwiki.org/wiki/Fleet_Guardians_of_Tomorrow

GoT Bot server: https://discord.gg/R8QzpjW
    All are welcome to join and use the Bot.
  • {DD} Smelly{DD} Smelly ✭✭✭✭✭
    [GoT] Gabe wrote: »
    HOWEVER: Any Fleet interested in going head to head is invited to contact me in game and we'll set up a time and day.
    Yeah...I don't think so. PM me and let' get it on >:):p

Those decisions are above my paygrade... I'm just a Roga Danar-type mercenary soldier who does what he's told (most of the time) ;). Fleet Admiral can arrange all of that... [GoT] Gabe is his name.

Accepted.

Awesome. We're looking forward to it. Good luck!
  • Captain_WhoCaptain_Who ✭✭✭✭✭
    Whelp, my subjective experience is blue trainers have been greatly increased. That's all.
  • AviTrekAviTrek ✭✭✭✭✭
    Torias327 wrote: »