Home Engineering Room
Options

Cannot create a thread yet but have an issue? Please post here :)

Comments

• Options
    Shan wrote: »
    Hello, I have been playing daily since about March of 2016 with my old phone and have never had an issue like this and am getting no CS support from my ticket a week ago and I have tried to follow up on it 2 different occasions with no response. Anyway I have been unable to play the game for over a week now and I'm hoping that someone can help me out. Here is the issue:

I switched to a new phone last Thursday the 21st and tried to sign on to the newly downloaded game and I found I can only access less than half of the features. Essentially I can run scans and arena and that is about it. I have tried logging on thru email and Facebook with no change. I have tried restarting, reinstalling, and from a similar forum discussion I reset, played thru level 4 and then signed in to my account with no change. Furthermore I signed in on my old phone and it shows the same screen with just 1/3 access to the game. So far I have missed out on all of last week's event and the start of this one, all of the special holiday offers, over a week's worth of cadet missions, daily rewards/achievements including the dilithium I have paid for voyages and gauntlets.

If CS is taking a week or 2 of vacation it would be great to receive an announcement or something, meanwhile I can't think of anything else I can do on my end. Please let me know if anyone has a suggestion on what else I can try.

Thank you,

CS is not on vacation but there is unfortunately a small backlog of tickets.
    There is nothing you can try on your end, it needs CS intervention and it will hopefully be within a day or two.