Home The Bridge
Options

Key information about the event: Convergence Day (flashback) - 12/31

Comments

• Options
    Just for a data point: I've been playing for a little over 3 years. I have Klingon Quark, Human Q, and Detective Dixon Hill immortalized. I have a 1-star of Convergence Day Quark, and do not have C.O.P. Founder Picard or Judge Q at all.
  • Options
    Dirk GundersonDirk Gunderson ✭✭✭✭✭
    Just for a data point: I've been playing for a little over 3 years. I have Klingon Quark, Human Q, and Detective Dixon Hill immortalized. I have a 1-star of Convergence Day Quark, and do not have C.O.P. Founder Picard or Judge Q at all.

You’re not missing much - I think my 2/5* Judge Q hasn’t even been helpful as a bonus crew in Q events and my formerly 3/5* Picard only got very limited use in some Picard events.
  • Options
    RaraRacing wrote: »
    I believe Data Q is a JdL variant.
    Correct.
  • Options
    W.W. CarlisleW.W. Carlisle ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have Dix froze. I just finished Klingon Quark. Human Q is 2/4* fully equipped. COP Founder Picard is now 2/5* FE and am missing the other goods. I can use my immortal Q as God for a surrogate there, but I have no 5* of Quark. I am hoping there is a Quark in the LTOs tomorrow.
    W.W. CarlislePlayed since January 20, 2019Captain Level- 99 (May 9, 2022)VIP 14Crew Quarters: 485/485Most recent/Lowest- Anbo-jyutsu Kyle Riker (1/5* Lvl 30) 5/29/23Immortalized x-866 5* x184, 4* x 490, 3* x91, 2* x62, and 1* x27Most recent Immortal - Tearful Janeway 4* 5/25/23Current non-event project- Improving my Science base skill. Retrieval Project- Mestral 1/5*
  • Options
    Legate Damar Legate Damar ✭✭✭✭✭
    I have Dix froze. I just finished Klingon Quark. Human Q is 2/4* fully equipped. COP Founder Picard is now 2/5* FE and am missing the other goods. I can use my immortal Q as God for a surrogate there, but I have no 5* of Quark. I am hoping there is a Quark in the LTOs tomorrow.