Home The Bridge
Options

Key information about the event: Plague of Plagues (Rerun) - 01/03

Comments

• Options
    V.V. ✭✭✭✭
    Galaxy is now my favorite. Why? I'm not on the clock and I can get top 1000.

Expedition is second. Same reason.

Skirmish is painful and a very distant 3rd. Could make top 1000 but it would hurt bad.

faction is a very very very distant 4th. Would be lucky to make top 3000.
    Jean-Luc Picard: "We think we've come so far. Torture of heretics, burning of witches, is all ancient history. Then, before you can blink an eye, suddenly, it threatens to start all over again."
  • Options
    Matt_DeckerMatt_Decker ✭✭✭✭✭
    Newbie here :) Love the events but why are Galaxy events hated so? I like the community rewards and the supply runs are fun to me. It gives me a chance to level up other crew. Either way, look forward to it!

I remember when I was newer to the game that I liked galaxy events the best. I could save my chronitons and do reasonably well. Thanks to the community reward, it's how I earned my first fully fused super rare crew member (Angel One Riker, two years ago).

Welcome to the game!
    Fleet: Starship Trista
    Captain Level: 95
    VIP Level: 12
    Unique Crew Immortalized: 525
    Collections Completed: Vulcan, Ferengi, Borg, Romulan, Cardassian, Uncommon, Rare, Veteran, Common, Engineered, Physician, Innovator, Inspiring, Diplomat, Jury Rigger, Gauntlet Legends
  • Options
    DavideBooksDavideBooks ✭✭✭✭✭
    Well put on pros and cons, Dirk.

I used to like galaxy events the most. My crew is now deep enough that I don't, but I also don't hate them. I have plenty of supplies for it and like the community rewards. It does take more of my time to hit the 500K needed for top 1000. I'm not sure I'm going for top 1000 this time, yet.
  • Options
    ShanShan ✭✭✭✭✭
    Heads -up: there will be a slight delay before the Event Announcement and Event Packs are live.
  • Options
    (HGH)Apollo(HGH)Apollo ✭✭✭✭✭