Home Engineering Room
Options

Cannot create a thread yet but have an issue? Please post here :)

Comments

• Options
    Prime LorcaPrime Lorca ✭✭✭✭✭
    Shan wrote: »
    I've been playing since 2015 but this has me as playing since June 2020. Also my DBID is wrong. How do I correct this please?

You likely have logged in on the forums with different credentials than those you use for your game account.

I did this. I ended up with an alternate account. The one that I use to post here all the time is actually my alt's account.
    Farewell 🖖
  • Options
    Episode 8 problem. When I get to "Verge of destruction" nothing will launch. This problem has been with my DBID for over a year. I've contacted Support desk multiple times, and they cannot fix. I am not able to access any other episode and several items are "locked" beyond that. I've asked if they would transfer my immortalized crew, crew roster, captain level, etc to a new DBID but support will not help. Anyone else having problems with Episode 8? It's really shameful that I consistently report this problem, try to support the game, and am still "stuck".

@Shan any thoughts on what I could do next?

I will look into it - I am sorry you are in this situation.

Thanks @Shan I'm happy to provide video or other information. But I've been stuck in limbo for such a long time I appreciate any help you can provide to get the situation resolved. I just hit Captain Level 99 and realized how hard it is to have certain items be "not available" because I can't get to those episodes yet.

• Options
    AquielAquiel ✭✭✭
    How can new, lower level players compete in the Gauntlet rounds? I’m level 26 and rank 142 in the gauntlet. I’ve tried to compete but my crew is not nearly high enough levels to have any chance at winning any rounds. (Yes I’ve tried) How are new players supposed to get excited and keep our interest in the game when we can’t compete with other players on the same level?
  • Options
    edited January 2021