Home The Bridge

Portal updates

Comments

• For CardassiaFor Cardassia ✭✭✭✭✭
    @Shan Will Prospero Data be added to the portals too? He was in an event 13 months ago and was never added to the portals.

Sincerely,
    A guy with no Datas

He was in the list posted, so he's in there now.
    “Treason, like beauty, is in the eye of the beholder.” - Elim Garak

Cardassian wishlist:
    Tora Ziyal - Thanks!
    Natima Lang
    Empok Nor Garak
    Tekeny Ghemor
    Mira
    Makbar
    Dejar
    Ulani Belor
    I don’t get this obsession with Jazz Riker. He was easy to get in the event for free. His stats are meh. His artwork looks pretty much like Commander Riker, but holding a trombone instead of poker cards. Just all around uninspiring.

And when was this event? Because I never had the opportunity to get him, and I started playing last summer.

The "obsession" was that he was a 3* that could be obtained, and prevented people from completing all 3*s. So it was a bit of an OCD thing I guess, but also a general annoyance that a 3* couldn't be gotten from the portal. And for so long too.

Cardassian wishlist:
    Tora Ziyal - Thanks!
    Natima Lang
    Empok Nor Garak
    Tekeny Ghemor
    Mira
    Makbar
    Dejar
    Ulani Belor
  • {DD} Smelly{DD} Smelly ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2018
    @Shan Will Prospero Data be added to the portals too? He was in an event 13 months ago and was never added to the portals.

Sincerely,
    A guy with no Datas

He was in the list posted, so he's in there now.

Ha! Thank you! I looked at that list at least 3 times. I don't know how I missed him (I was specifically looking for him too.) Looks like it's time to go see the eye doctor again. Sorry @Shan!
  • SSR BarkleySSR Barkley ✭✭✭✭✭
    70 premium 10pack pulls, 8 golds. saw lots of the new purples
    /SSR/ Barkley - semi retired
    Second Star to the Right - Join Today!
  • DraftedMcCoyDraftedMcCoy ✭✭✭✭
    Put out a $10 for 10 offer and I will jump on it right away.